April 29, 2010


April 29, 2010 - .  

breakfast: banana and a slice of chocolate chip pumpkin spice bread

snack: pretzels

lunch: leftovers from Everlasting Life

more snacks: pumpkin seeds and another slice of chocolate chip pumpkin spice bread (I have eaten about 12 meals in the last 24 hours, what’s wrong with me? maybe it’s because i’m moving today and i have done everything i can to avoid packing)

dinner: leftovers from Everlasting Life. I am almost finished with them, but I saved a little to have to tomorrow

drinks: Miller High Life from Wonderland (I previously confirmed with the company that it is vegan.  in case you forgot, here is their response.  maybe we can figure out a way to store this information?)

Thank you for contacting MillerCoors.

MillerCoors does not use any animal by-products in our brewing process, nor are there any animal sources used in our packaging. Isinglass is not used in our brewing. There are five basic ingredients in all MillerCoors products. These include pure water, malted barley, corn syrup, hops, and yeast. Corn syrup is one of the basic ingredients used in most MillerCoors products as US consumers prefer its taste. Again, we do not use animal derived ingredients in our beer.

We appreciate your interest in our products.


MillerCoors Consumer Affairs Department
Ref: Case#N20551580
I am wondering if your beers are vegan.  I do not use
any ingredients derived from an animal including gelatin, milk, honey, whey,
casein, isinglass, etc. I am interested both in the filtration process and
in the ingredients that go into the beer itself. Thank you for your help

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment